Team Intermezzon

Jörgen Hedström

Jörgen Hedström

CEO / Change Consultant

jorgen.h@intermezzon.com
+46 708 12 16 13

Ammi Westman

Ammi Westman

Accounting

ammi.w@intermezzon.com
+46 709 64 24 86

Per Westlund

Per Westlund

Digital designer

per.w@intermezzon.com
+46 707 75 17 80

Christopher Stolpe

Christopher Stolpe

Customer manager

Ulrika Francke

Ulrika Francke

Project Manager

ulrika.f@intermezzon.com
+46 735 27 32 51

Simon Reinholdsson

Simon Reinholdsson

Support

simon.r@intermezzon.com
+46 723 12 12 08

Daniel Önnerby

Daniel Önnerby

System architect

daniel.o@intermezzon.com
+46 703 40 55 88

Erik Hammargren

Erik Hammargren

Product designer

erik.h@intermezzon.com
+46 735 21 72 39

Per Borgman

Per Borgman

Developer

per.b@intermezzon.com
+46 704 86 32 49

Johanna Helgar

Johanna Helgar

Digital designer

Clare Nordenberg

Clare Nordenberg

Learning journey specialist / Sales manager

Stefan Tunhage

Stefan Tunhage

Change consultant / Lecturer

stefan.t@intermezzon.com
+46 709 77 82 30

Maria Einarsson

Maria Einarsson

Digital designer

maria.e@intermezzon.com
+46 709 43 31 15

Josefin Westlund

Josefin Westlund

Digital designer

Olof Hänel

Olof Hänel

Writer / Project Manager

olof.h@intermezzon.com
+46 735 41 26 37

Jenny Falkman

Jenny Falkman

Lecturer / Project Manager / Writer

jenny.f@intermezzon.com
+46 763 39 27 40